Fireweed Collective Fall Groups

October 1, 2022 @ 5:00PM — December 15, 2022 @ 5:00PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Add to Calendar

Fireweed Collective Fall Groups  image
Share:

All Groups Are Virtual Through Zoom

Fireweed Collective Groups are virtual spaces where folks can connect to, and offer mutual aid with others who share similar life experiences and struggles. All support groups are facilitated by members of Fireweed Collective.

Fall 2022 GROUPS

  1. QTBIPOC Support Space. Mondays at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST
  2. Healing Verses: A Healing Justice Approach To Collective Poetry Crafting For POC Folks. Inspired By Trelani Michelle – Tuesdays 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST
  3. Spooned Out & Plugged In – A Group For Disabled/Chronically Ill/Neurodivergent Folks – Saturdays 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST
  4. Spooned Out & Plugged In – A Group For BIPOC Disabled/Chronically Ill/Neurodivergent Folks – Saturdays 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

-

Fireweed Collective offers mental health education and mutual aid through a Healing Justice lens. We help support the emotional wellness of all people and center the needs of those most marginalized by our society. Our work seeks to disrupt the harm of systems of abuse and oppression, often reproduced by the mental health system. Learn more about us.

For any questions, please contact Kel at groups@fireweedcollective.org

Ticket Details
Price
Quantity

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Support us with a donation.