March Support Groups @ Fireweed Collective

March 1, 2021 @ 10:30AM — March 31, 2021 @ 10:00PM

Fireweed Collective Support Groups are unstructured spaces where folks can connect to, and offer mutual aid with others who share similar life experiences and struggles. All support groups are facilitated by members of Fireweed Collective.

March Support Groups @ Fireweed Collective image

Groups run for a month. They meet once a week for one hour. Price includes access to all weekly meetings. Your donations allow us to offer services at low cost.

Ticket Details
Quantity
Price
**FREE**A group for Low Income Communities: folks living at, or around the poverty line
8 tickets left!

Mondays 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

$0
Queers Surviving An Apocalypse. A Group For QTPOC Folks Looking For Support
12 tickets left!

Mondays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

$30
Spooned Out & Plugged In. A Group For Disabled/Chronically Ill/Neurodivergent People of Color
11 tickets left!

Saturdays 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

$30
Last Night a DJ Saved My Life. Black people leaning into old and new practices of creativity, music, dance, sci-fi/fantasy, books and tv to gain reprieve, perspective and vision for a better world.
13 tickets left!

Sundays 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST

$30
Life In the Pod. A group for people negotiating newly formed limited social circles and care groups to talk shit about their pod mates so they don't choke them
10 tickets left!

Mondays at 6:30 PM PST / 9.30 PM EST

$30
More Than An Expression. A group for Nonbinary & Intersex folks who don’t fit or identify with a normative gender expression.
12 tickets left!

Tuesdays at 5 PM PST / 8 Pm EST

$30
More Than Our Bodies. A group for Trans, Nonbinary, GNC, and Intersex folks who experiences disorder eating, dysphoria, and body dysmorphia
11 tickets left!

Wednesday at 5 PM PST / 8 Pm PST

$30
Toddlers Are All The Rage. A social justice informed, anti-oppressive guided group for all parents and caregivers of toddlers.
8 tickets left!

Thursdays at 3 PM PST / 6 pm EST

$30
**FREE**Trans, Non-Binary, & Intersex Femmes Of Color Meet Up & Support Space. A group for folks who experience transmisogyny.
4 tickets left!

Thursdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

$0
More Than An Expression. A group for Nonbinary & Intersex folks who don’t fit or identify with a normative gender expression.

This is a free ticket for donors

$0
Latinx Group. Latinx Venting, Raging, And Laughing In A Safe Space.
15 tickets left!

Wednesdays at 5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

$30
Group for parents of toddlers - morning edition
10 tickets left!

Tuesdays 8 am PST / 11 am EST

$30
Soon To Be A Parent. A support group for folks and caregivers that will become parents or caregivers within the next 6 months
10 tickets left!

Mondays 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

$30
Immigrants Support Group
15 tickets left!

Thursdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

$30
Share:

Fireweed Collective Support Groups are unstructured spaces where folks can connect to, and offer mutual aid with others who share similar life experiences and struggles. All support groups are facilitated by members of Fireweed Collective.

-

Fireweed Collective offers mental health education and mutual aid through a Healing Justice lens. We help support the emotional wellness of all people, and center the needs of those most marginalized by our society. Our work seeks to disrupt the harm of systems of abuse and oppression, often reproduced by the mental health system. Learn more about us.

For any questions, please contact Agustina at administrator@fireweedcollective.org