February Support Groups @ Fireweed Collective

February 1, 2021 @ 10:00AM — February 28, 2021 @ 10:00AM

Fireweed Collective Support Groups are unstructured spaces where folks can connect to, and offer mutual aid with others who share similar life experiences and struggles. All support groups are facilitated by members of Fireweed Collective.

February Support Groups @ Fireweed Collective image

Groups run for a month. They meet once a week for one hour. Price ($30) includes access to all weekly meetings. Your donations allow us to offer services at low cost.

Ticket Details
Quantity
Price
Latinx Group. Latinx Venting, Raging, And Laughing In A Safe Space.
7 tickets left!

Mondays at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

$30
Last Night a DJ Saved My Life. Black people leaning into old and new practices of creativity, music, dance, sci-fi/fantasy, books and tv to gain reprieve, perspective and vision for a better world.
10 tickets left!

Sundays 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST

$30
*FREE2 *Immigrants Hang Out. A Group For Immigrants In The US
10 tickets left!

Tuesdays 8 PM EST.

$0
Insomniacs Hangout. A group for all that are awake at midnight
11 tickets left!

Monday 9 PM PST / Midnight EST

$30
Life In the Pod: A Safe Space For Venting, A group for people negotiating newly formed limited social circles and care groups to talk shit about their pod mates so they don't choke them.
8 tickets left!

Mondays at 6:30 PM PST / 9.30 PM EST

$30
**FULL**Trans, Non-Binary, & Intersex Femmes Of Color Meet Up & Support Space. A group for folks who experience transmisogyny.
0 tickets left!

Thursdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Sold Out!
$0
**FREE**A group for Low Income Communities: folks living at, or around the poverty line
0 tickets left!

Mondays 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Sold Out!
$0
**FULL**More Than an Expression. A group for Nonbinary & Intersex folks who don’t fit or identify with a normative gender expression.
0 tickets left!

Tuesdays at 5 PM PST / 8 Pm EST

Sold Out!
$30
**FULL**Queers Surviving An Apocalypse. A Group For QTPOC Folks Looking For Support
0 tickets left!

Mondays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Sold Out!
$30
**FULL**Toddlers Are All The Rage. A social justice informed, anti-oppressive guided group for all parents and caregivers of toddlers.
0 tickets left!

Thursdays at 3 PM PST / 6 pm EST

Sold Out!
$30
**FULL**Spooned Out & Plugged In. A Group For Disabled/Chronically Ill/Neurodivergent People of Color
0 tickets left!

Saturdays 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Sold Out!
$30
Immigrants With Legacies of War And / Or State Terrorism. A group for immigrants with lived experience of war and/or terrorism in their countries of birth
0 tickets left!

Wednesdays 5 Pm PST / 8 PM EST

Sold Out!
$30
*FULL*Immigrants Hang Out. A Group For Immigrants In The US
0 tickets left!

Tuesdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Sold Out!
$30
**FULL**A group for Low Income Communities: folks living at, or around the poverty line
0 tickets left!

Mondays 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Sold Out!
$30
**FULL**Trans, Non-Binary, & Intersex Femmes Of Color Meet Up & Support Space. A group for folks who experience transmisogyny.
0 tickets left!

Thursdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Sold Out!
$30
**FULL**Spooned Out and plugged in
0 tickets left!

This ticket is for D

Sold Out!
$0
Share:

Fireweed Collective Support Groups are unstructured spaces where folks can connect to, and offer mutual aid with others who share similar life experiences and struggles. All support groups are facilitated by members of Fireweed Collective.

-

Fireweed Collective offers mental health education and mutual aid through a Healing Justice lens. We help support the emotional wellness of all people, and center the needs of those most marginalized by our society. Our work seeks to disrupt the harm of systems of abuse and oppression, often reproduced by the mental health system. Learn more about us.

For any questions, please contact Agustina at administrator@fireweedcollective.org